Header

Team

This is the dedicated team of C4D Partners.

Mark Joenje
Managing Partner | CEO
Utrecht, The Netherlands
mark@c4dpartners.com

Marcel Neutel
Managing Partner | CIO
Bandung, Indonesia
marcel@c4dpartners.com

Rob van den Bogart
Financial Manager & Controller | Investment Manager Non-Asia
Utrecht, The Netherlands
rob@c4dpartners.com

Arvind Agarwal
Managing Director
Bangalore, India
arvind@c4dpartners.com

Augusto Camba
Investment Manager
Manila,The Philippines
toto@c4dpartners.com

Margot Quaegebeur
Investment Officer
Bali, Indonesia
margot@c4dpartners.com

Marije Oosterhek
Business Developer Investee Support
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
marije@c4dpartners.com


Management Assistant
Utrecht, The Netherlands
mireille@c4dpartners.com